image Black Veiled

Landscape

Bosomed worry, defeated spirits

The silencing sounds

And the tinkling doses of darkness

 

Chirping lost

Like the beats of survival

Intertwined intricately in

The web of this sorrow

 

Landscape

Bosomed worry, defeated spirits

The silencing sounds

And the tinkling doses of darkness

 

Chirping lost

Like the beats of survival

Intertwined intricately in

The web of this sorrow

 

Inebriety of “the sorts”

Breaks me

As if brittle

Clattering down my soul

 

Lurking for a prey

Already fallen

Are the vicissitudes

Spinning yarn by the thorn

 

Utopian days

Of an extinct

Struggle, silence and survival

Sieved through crevices to come.

Before my hands go up

Interstices inside shrink

Muttering gazes, clattering thousands

Scratching tides, Till

 

I am filled for eternity

Of the dark nights

Unable to feed my souls

Such is the sympathy of the sound.

 

Carry no address

Yet, down you door

I drown in the steam’

Fives times a day

 

Hustle along that mosaic

Stream, thinking of coming once more

“Helping” for once more and

My days spent counting

 

The feet of men lost,

in cursing me on entrance

washing me with ablutions

Contemplating an identity, prostrate.

 

 

Image: Google

 

 

Leave a Reply

