aside A Gaze

By the caricature of my words
I mock the softness
Of my nest
And of the soft feathers of care

Always in my thoughts
Burning candle in my paths
Holding my hand,In
My life and my lawn.

Ocean of love and care
Wiping away my every tear
Is the cushion for my burden
And the curtain on the uncertain.

In the struggle of my life
She is the best pal
Illuminating shadows of the time
And never lets me fear.

Her hugs make me mum
In her praise words fall dumb
For she is busy
Lighting my lamp with her lamp.

Without you Mom.my Eids turn mourn
New attire becomes my coffin
Your screams and sighs my funeral
And your silence my death.

From there Mom,A Gaze
Would keep my heart warm
For my joy is in your living
And you are the reason behind every dawn…..

Image :http://www.gettyimages.in/detail/video/rain-on-window-6-with-car-lights-stock-footage/472495451

Leave a Reply

