aside BURDEN OF MEMORIES

My pen writes every night
That lessens my burden at sight
Making way for peace and sleep
Then a night,I wish I could keep.

Its flow shows my emotions flowing
That i got from unhealthy caring
It makes burden of my memories
Illusive of being sharing and bearing.

Sometimes it may not flow on white
As it takes QUALITIES to write,then tears flow
That dampen my beloved pillow
And destroys my sleep of present night.

I wish I had my ones with me
And the ways now would have been all serene
For them I may not have to write
But atleast they were beside me till I became right….

Leave a Reply

